About

Leadership Team

Meet the dedicated professionals giving their time to lead the Texas HPV Coalition.

group high-five

Tralisa Hall, MEd

ACS staff support, Provider Education Workgroup

Rosalind Bello, MA, CPHQ

Systems Improvement Workgroup Co-Lead
rsbello@mdanderson.org

Lauren Milius

Systems Improvement Workgroup Co-Lead
lauren.milius@dshs.texas.gov

David Kolvoson

ACS staff support, Awareness Workgroup and Provider Education Project Lead
David.Kolvoson@cancer.org

Rhonda Stockley, DDS

Provider Education Project Lead
Rhonda.Stokley@dshs.texas.gov

Lois Ramondetta, MD

Provider Education Workgroup Co-Lead
lramonde@mdanderson.org

Jasmin Tiro, PhD

Data & Technology Workgroup Lead
Jasmin.Tiro@UTSouthwestern.edu

Rachel Coughlin, MPH

ACS staff support, Systems Improvement Workgroup
rachel.coughlin@cancer.org

Amanda English, MPH, MCHES

Coalition Coordinator and ACS staff support, Data & Technology Workgroup
amanda.english@cancer.org